Phone Number: 435-672-9990

Town Email:  office@townofbluff.org

To be added to town email list:  linda@townofbluff.org

Physical Address

190 N 3rd East – Unit #1 (Northwest side of building)

Bluff, Utah 84512

Mailing Address

Town of Bluff

PO Box 324

Bluff, UT 84512


Bluff Town Council Representatives

Ann Leppanen, Mayor: ann@townofbluff.org

Britt Hornsby, Mayor Pro-Tem: britt@townofbluff.org

Jennifer Davila, Treasurer: jennifer@townofbluff.org

Linda Sosa, Records Officer: linda@townofbluff.org

Luanne Hook: luanne@townofbluff.org


Bluff Planning and Zoning

Planning and Zoning Commission: planningzoning@townofbluff.org

Amanda Podmore, Chair: amandapz@townofbluff.org

Marcia Hadenfeldt, Vice-Chair: marciapz@townofbluff.org

Edward Dobson, Commissioner: edpz@townofbluff.org

Malia Collins, Commissioner: maliapz@townofbluff.org

Brian Whitney, Commissioner: brianpz@townofbluff.org


To Reach a Staff Member

Erin Nelson, Town Manager: manager@townofbluff.org

Malia Collins, Community Center Manager: communitycenter@townofbluff.org

The Town of Bluff does not engage in unlawful discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability with respect to employment, Town services, or functions. To view the full policy, pleaseĀ click here.